Home Register Shop Lodging Schedule
Local Attractions
Route Info

Email Us

Rally Committee (listed alphabetically)

  • Bill and Cris Bahret - Vendors and Sponsors
  • Mike and Paul Bandos - Routes
  • John Calhoun and Madelyn Zalon - Co-chairs, Merchandise, and Website
  • Jim and Betsy Chisholm - Marketing and Publicity
  • Don and Dolly Craft - Treasurers
  • Kent and Anne Ellis - Registration
  • Steve and Helen Kinsey - Co-chairs and Local Support
  • Don and Chris Kirk - Route Support and Communications
  • Jerry and Ellen Simon - Registration
  • Rick and Anna Stanley - Special Projects
  • Shawn and Sandra Tresselt - Friday Special Events